Skip to content

AMERICAN ROSE…..COMING ALONG

March 30, 2023

This project is really a challenge. I am highlighting my chart as I go BUT I still spent a couple of hours doing reverse work due to a miscount. Here is a close up of the lower right corner.

American Rose

I have turned the canvas right side up now and I’m working on the lower half. Using the darker threads does make it easier to keep count. The yellows are all so close that I have to count the stitches and color.

American Rose
2 Comments leave one →
  1. lpleyer permalink
    March 30, 2023 11:10 am

    It’s coming along nicely – I have seen the red version finished so I am watching your progress to see the yellow. I’m sure it will spectacular.

  2. lawrenceh permalink
    March 31, 2023 3:08 pm

    Again!  I admire your stick-to-it skills!  It will be fabulous!Sent via the Samsung Galaxy S9, an AT&T 5G Evolution capable smartphone

Leave a comment