Skip to content

Fudge and Ice Cream

September 27, 2016


Last week was one of those weeks when I had “something” to do every day. I spent a few minutes here and a few minutes there on my Chocolate project.

I completed the marbled fudge and the rocky road ice cream. The fudge is easy to see. The ice cream is on the top row in a square. Now I will go on to the chocolate chip cookie.

One of my meetings last week was my Tucson ANG chapter. It is a 2 hour drive but I love having several hours around other stitchers. Those of you who have stitcher friends close by are so lucky. I hope you appreciate how fortunate you are. I live in a fairly small town (40,000) and I am sure there are stitchers but I only know of one. 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 30, 2016 9:58 am

    Coming along nicely. I know I saw this in person but can’t remember – are there going to be any beads? It’s Nancy Cucci’s design – so, one would expect some!!

  2. stitchlady permalink*
    October 2, 2016 11:13 am

    Yes, Nancy always has some beads. I will do the beads last.

Leave a comment