Skip to content

From Philly

August 27, 2012

No photos just a check in from the ANG Seminar in Philadelphia. It is day 6 for me. I am on the Seminar Faculty Committee which means no classes. We work hard every day making sure that every class is running smoothly. Just for the fun of it I put my pedometer on each day to see how many steps I take each day…..my high is 10,300. My average is 9000. I am getting my daily
walks in. We are at the downtown Marriott very close to the Reading Terminal Market. It is an amazing place lots of vendors, great food. Check it out on google.

During the slow part of the day I am working on Kissing Pillows…so far I have completed 3. Sure miss my canvas projects.

I went to a CyberPointer chapter meeting tonight and saw a Mad Miters in progress. It was beautiful and it was great to see another one for real.

Very tired…….more soon.

No comments yet

Leave a comment