Skip to content

MORE AFRICANA

March 10, 2024

Another week has passed and much progress made. I completed the Kreinik inner borders and pray that all my checking and double counting has eliminated some future errors. I know, without a doubt, that all is not perfect but it helps me to know that areas may not come together and I can figure it out.

You will notice at the top of my canvas there are two areas unfinished……. I usually complete areas before moving on BUT the chart for the Double Crescents that surround the Teardrop Jessicas just has me confused. I will have to get a practice canvas and get the flow of the chart before I go back to my project canvas. I left the triangle area adjacent blank until I get the Double Crescents figured. Just another challenge….

I decided to work the areas at the bottom of the canvas that are outside of the inner borders. I continue to be amazed at the color choices and placement.

Here is where I am tonite…..

No comments yet

Leave a comment