Skip to content

9 HEARTS STITCHED…ONE TO GO

July 22, 2022

I have been so busy lately but I’m pressing forward to get 10 hearts finished as I promised before the end of July.

Designed by Michele Roberts

The bottom left and right still need beading to be completed. I have concentrating on getting the actual stitching done so I could test the instructions. Beading will be done after all stitching is complete.

Heart #10 in almost stitched. I must admit I’m looking forward to getting back to my WIP’s and I have a birth sampler to design for my first great-grandchild, a boy, who will be born early October.

The ANG 50th Anniversary Seminar is in Tucson and I’m in charge of all volunteers. A very time consuming job. I will be heading to Tucson next Wednesday. I have 3 pieces entered in the exhibit and have to turn them in early Thursday. Seminar officially starts on the 29th. I’m taking a two-day class from Jennifer Riefenberg. I hope to post about Seminar, time permitting.

Happy Stitching.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 22, 2022 4:09 pm

    Loving them. Thanks for your efforts at Seminar. I’m looking forward to it! I have a class with Jennifer too. Her photography class.

  2. Sheila permalink
    July 23, 2022 5:12 am

    Enjoy the seminar!❤️

Leave a comment