Skip to content

Metalforms

April 9, 2018

Last Saturday our Metalforms group got together for a stitch and discuss session. We all agreed that the directions leave a lot to be desired. It seemed that the designer Jeff Kulick donated the award winning design to ANG and the staff and pilot stitchers wrote the instructions. We discussed colors as two of us are doing our own colors. Best of all we actually stitched and talked.

I am now working on the areas that I am sure I am not going to change. Here is where I am after several hours today. I had help from Needlepoint Nation in obtaining more of the overdye Impressions that will fill in behind the Jessicas. A fellow stitcher had a skein and sent it to me for shipping costs. Yeah‼️‼️ we are a wonderful group of people.

No comments yet

Leave a comment