Skip to content

CHOCOLATE UPDATE

September 8, 2016

After being home and getting caught up on “house stuff” I was blessed with a rainy day here in the desert which kept me house bound and in my studio stitching. I live in the country where there are washes that run deep when we get rain like hurricane Newton brought us. In my rain gauge yesterday I got 1.9″ of rain 💦💦💦

My biggest decision was Beets or Chocolate? I want to work on both…..so I will begin with a day on CHOCOLATE . Here is where I got. Nancy uses one strand of floss in some of the backgrounds. I have been pleased to learn that such light coverage really looks good on congress cloth.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. suesci permalink
    September 8, 2016 10:53 am

    It is looking good! I am ready to begin eating the ice cream cone right now!

  2. Pat permalink
    September 16, 2016 5:56 am

    This is so cute!

Leave a comment