Skip to content

More Fun Ornaments

November 19, 2019

I still haven’t gotten in the beading mood so I just stare at DECEMBER DAZZLE on my floor frame.

I am still having fun with Christmas ornaments. They won’t be finished for this years tree but next year will be awesome. The ornament with the trees is still a work in progress. I will be adding some decorations and a star to each tree. The other two are ready for finishing.

Today I was surprised to see my ornaments and blog mentioned in the Chilly Hollow blog post. Jane made reference to my October 4th post where I first told you about my ornaments. Thank you, Jane.

Next week I am heading to Florida for a week with my BFF. She has a time share and invited me to share for Thanksgiving. I will be carrying my ornament supplies with me. So easy to “fun stitch” while on a trip. I will try to post some photos of The Gulf as we are staying almost on the water. I see walks on the beach in my future.

I pray everyone has a very Happy Thanksgiving and spends time with family and friends.

One Comment leave one →
  1. chillyhollowneedlepointadventure permalink
    November 20, 2019 7:37 am

    Surprise! LOL Have a great time in Florida but don’t forget to come home safe.

Leave a comment