Skip to content

Fish Is Almost Swimmimg

June 25, 2017

I spent two days sorting and organizing the last of my inherited stash.  My studio is almost back to “normal” 😀

Then I got back to my fish….  I found a great background stitch.  I saw it on FB. Someone had used it for background. I used over 2 and over 3. The project I saw used over 2, over 3, and over 4.   I thought that was a little too much for my small fish.

Tomorrow I will finish……. The compensation has to be done when I am not so tired. I forced myself to stop stitching. It’s past my bedtime. 💤💤💤

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Francys Duniven permalink
    June 26, 2017 6:36 am

    I really like your fish!! I think you said you found it in a stack of stash from a friend….who would have guessed it would have turned out so perfectly.

  2. Donna L permalink
    June 26, 2017 9:02 am

    Love your background behind the fish! Very good!

  3. July 21, 2017 5:24 am

    Undeniably consider that that you stated. Your favourite
    reason appeared to be at the net the simplest factor
    to consider of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed even as other people think about worries that they plainly don’t know about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top and outlined out
    the whole thing with no need side-effects , folks can take
    a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thank you

Leave a Reply

