Skip to content

Bargello Sneak Peek

April 8, 2017

I have been stitching like a crazy fool trying to get one of my two pilot projects done. I would love to share the whole project with you but I must have the designers permission first. So here is a close up. These are the craziest colors I have used in a Bargello piece.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. nlctx permalink
    April 8, 2017 5:18 pm

    I, who don’t usually like green, love this piece!!!

  2. Diane Schaffer permalink
    April 8, 2017 5:56 pm

    Sorry, I really don’t like the colors!

    • stitchlady permalink*
      April 8, 2017 6:44 pm

      😍😍 Thinking out of my usual box. Thanks for the comment.

  3. Mary Deweese permalink
    April 8, 2017 6:41 pm

    Fantastic colors !!! This is fabulous

    • stitchlady permalink*
      April 8, 2017 6:45 pm

      Something very different for me.. 🤗

  4. Marianne Luckett permalink
    April 9, 2017 9:17 pm

    Colors are a bit different but the stitching is perfect!!

Leave a Reply

