Skip to content

Stitching….stitching…..stitching

March 9, 2017

I have worked a little on a lot of projects. Tassels is coming along. Almost finished. I have begun thinking about the black background.

Off The Beaten Path is done as far as the stitching. I still have the glitz to put on. Have to be in the mood for beads etc…


Wanted to start something new…. after going through my stack of charts I decided on a small cross stitch project. I do not do much counted cross stitch but once in a while I get in the mood for easy stitching and am willing to highlight every stitch I do on an enlarged copy of the chart. Keeping track of where I am stitching is the biggest challenge of counted cross stitch.


In my spare time I am program chair for my local ANG chapter and am working on two major projects. I will share more on these as my guild members get going on each of them..   Now I just do not know what to work on today πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

