Skip to content

The Beets Are Growing

November 25, 2016

It has been a busy ten days since I posted. Another Thanksgiving is just a memory and I hope all of you had a wonderful day with family, friends and lots of good food.

Beets were not on my table yesterday 😜 I finally found some time to stitch a few more layers of “dirt”.  Over the past ten days I have stitched a few minutes here and a few minutes there but no real long time. It is one of the positives of having a studio where I can walk in, sit down and stitch. Then get up and leave everything for the next time I can sit down. Today I was able to stitch for a couple of hours……yeah!
I have so many projects I want to stitch on……..Beets needs to get done.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

