Skip to content

Red Heart of Hearts Done

July 1, 2016

Being confined to the house for a minor medical reason lets one get lots of stitching done. (Provided you are not taking drugs 😍). I am fully mobile but my physical exercise is halted for a few days. I am beginning to feel like a couch potato.

Today I spent a few hours on my heart and ….wow! All of a sudden it was done. I used DMC Memory thread for the edging and I wish I knew the secret to making a smoother line. This will be framed and given away.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Marianne Luckett permalink
    July 3, 2016 10:11 pm

    Beautiful! I’m sure the recipient will love it.

Leave a Reply

