Skip to content

More On Two Cottages

June 16, 2016

This counted chart is just tooooo much fun. It is one of those projects that you make a little time for every day. Lots of Watercolors and pearl cotton means no laying. It is not a real large design. The canvas called for is 8″ X 10″. I am using a larger canvas. I like more space around my stitching…plus I cut my canvas to fit the evertites stretcher bars that I have. I buy canvas by the yard so I have many options.

Mariners are playing ball this morning….yeah, lots of stitching time today.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

