Skip to content

Mystique Finish Line In Sight

April 19, 2016

After four hours of stitching my neck is killing me and I have to take a break. The arthritis I in my upper spine is getting the better of me as I try to finish Mystique before Friday morning when I head for Las Cruces. I have beading to do, a very tricky walneto and some tulip stitches left to complete. I hope to get more done this evening.

  

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Barbara Allen permalink
    April 19, 2016 4:27 pm

    Absolutely stunning! and as always, beautiful workmanship

  2. Pamela Belokostolsky permalink
    April 20, 2016 1:56 am

    Beautiful

  3. April 20, 2016 7:49 am

    Your work is outstanding and the piece is beautiful. Good luck on finishing it before leaving for Cruces. Enjoy the trip….Las Cruces is a neat area to visit and eat good things.

  4. Marianne Luckett permalink
    April 20, 2016 11:05 pm

    Your work takes my breath away. Gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

