Skip to content

Carolyn Mitchell Class

February 20, 2016

  
Two days of class went by soooo fast. I arrived home last night brain dead but happy. Mystique will be a wonderful challenge. I was correct when I surmised that picking my own colors was not the best idea. Carolyn graciously sat with all four students who were trying to make color changes and was very helpful with suggestions.  I had not included any metallics in my threads, oops. So the first day I had to listen and take notes because each step she was teaching began with a metallic.. Murphy’s law.  I was able to stitch some other areas and then headed to my LNS after class.

More on my progress soon..

  

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 22, 2016 3:28 pm

    Beautiful design.

Leave a Reply

