Skip to content

Mr Snowman Is Back ⛄️

January 21, 2016

While I am trying to get in the mood for my Carrot tops I decided to work on the background for Mr Snowman. Once I got the pattern started it is very relaxing stitching. I am using one strand of Impressions. The stitch is a t-stitch over four threads. I haven’t decided if I need to add anything to the pattern. I will figure that out when I am done. I am working down both sides in case I run out of thread. I only have one skein of the Impressions.

  

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

