Skip to content

Criss Cross Back From the Framer

November 20, 2015

Just a quick check in to share the great framing job my framer does. I am so fortunate to have a great frame shop here in this small town.

I am taking it to my ANG chapter meeting tomorrow. It will be a big reveal when all the summer challenges are shared. A potluck completes the program……yum..yum. Have you ever been to a bad potluck? 😍😍

  

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 20, 2015 4:25 pm

    This is beautiful! I opened my email (I subscribe to your blog) and just breathed, “Ohhhh!” I love the design and your stitching and the beautiful frame. And I love the whole photo with the little glimpses of your other projects in the background. Very nice.

  2. Diane Schaffer permalink
    November 21, 2015 7:28 am

    Pot Luck every year, 3 dinners, (2) guilds and book club. I love your design and my favorite color blue. Have a blessed Thanksgiving with your family.

Leave a Reply

