Skip to content

My Other Snowman

November 13, 2015

Today is Friday the 13. It has always been a lucky day for me. Today I am still in my pajamas and have spent over 5 hours doing tent stitch.  This is my idea of heaven. I am trying not to feel guilty. Watching reruns on TV in my comfy recliner.

Santa’s hat is done except for the stars and bell. I am working on the face now……

  

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Marianne Luckett permalink
    November 15, 2015 11:24 pm

    Your little snowman is adorable! I am always happy when I can find a large block of time for stitching.

  2. Meg permalink
    November 29, 2015 10:49 am

    I love this one. Is canvas for sale?

  3. stitchlady permalink*
    November 29, 2015 11:12 am

    I got this on a chapter Opportunity basket. Do not know if it still available.

Leave a Reply

