Skip to content

Love This Snowman

October 12, 2015

I took him with me to Myrtle Beach. Although I was very busy during the day I did stitch a little at night. I took Snowman because I could just do basketweave and not have to think much. πŸ˜€

Not much stitching since I got home. Catching up on laundry, housework, and resting up from the time zone change.

  

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 12, 2015 3:59 pm

    The snowman is adorable!

    I have started my “Tropical Punch” by Debbie Rowley. Got tired of doing ‘what I should be doing’ and started a new project!!

    Hope you are enjoying your projects.

    Happy Stitching!

    Donna

  2. Marianne Luckett permalink
    October 13, 2015 10:17 pm

    Love your snowman!! He is so cute and will stitch up very quickly. I have a Painted Pony angel that is almost finished. I think I have stitch about 12 of them.

    Enjoy watching the progress on your projects. You are such an inspiration.

    Thanks.
    Marianne

  3. Miha permalink
    October 18, 2015 9:13 am

    How to draw a snowman: http://www.drawingforall.net/how-to-draw-a-snowman/

Leave a Reply

