Skip to content

Back from the Finisher

October 9, 2015

  
I have received my Merry Christmas back from the finisher. Leigh Shafer does what finishing I can afford and she is great. I am looking forward to the holiday season so I can put it on display. I would like to give credit to the designer but I do not know who designed this canvas. The stitch selection is all mine. Nothing fancy, just fun. This stand up has a small plastic leg in the back. I have not seen this method of finishing before.

  
I have been home from the ANG seminar in Myrtle Beach for two days and I am almost rested up. Laundry is caught up and I am ready to sit and stitch while the baseball playoffs are on.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

