Skip to content

Photos

June 2, 2015

Do not know why they did not go through the first time !!!!   

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Diane Ackley permalink
    June 2, 2015 7:08 pm

    The line drawing looks interesting but I think you will need to add quite a few threads to add life to this piece. What a fun idea for a program, I might suggest something like this for our chapter.

  2. June 2, 2015 8:20 pm

    Yes, I will need to add some bling. My vision is a crazy quilt square.

  3. Linda G permalink
    June 3, 2015 6:18 pm

    Like the canvas but don’t know that I could live with those colors (I’m a jewel tone kind of girl :))

  4. June 3, 2015 7:44 pm

    The object Is to stretch your limits, work outside the box…….I think it will be fun😻

  5. Liz permalink
    June 6, 2015 9:09 am

    Pretty colors but suspect you’ll want to add some darker shades. More bling?

Leave a Reply

