Skip to content

Choices Update

May 20, 2015

Beads….beads…..beads.  I haven’t done much beading and this was a challenge. I did not have the beads that the instructions called for…so off to my stash 😊 without the type of beads called for I was challenged to redesign the beaded area.  After a lot of beading and unbending here is what I came up with.

I am trying to post more often with perhaps less in depth chit chat. The chit chat will show up just not every posting. Any comments?

  

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 20, 2015 1:52 pm

    Really pretty

  2. Susan permalink
    May 20, 2015 2:57 pm

    I think those are very pretty. Anxious top see the whole thing. Love your work. Stitching is gorgeous.

  3. Liz permalink
    May 21, 2015 8:05 am

    Nice work with the beads!
    Posting more often is good!

  4. August 11, 2015 8:57 am

    Like this a lot and have Pinned it to my Needlepoint I Really Like board.

Leave a Reply

