Skip to content

Little Bit of Happiness

March 11, 2015

Little Bit of Happiness 3-11

Just a quick update on my chapter project A Little Bit of Happiness.  This project is working up pretty fast.  I  really like the colors.  They are close to the original but these are from my stash.

I need to get the borders done before our meeting on the 26th but I just couldn’t resist doing some of the middle…… 🙂

 I have also made some progress on mu Red Chilis but it is hard to see.  I will post a photo when I get farther along.

I gave in and ordered a couple of painted canvases that were on sale 😦 wasn’t going to do that……oh well. I did not break the bank.

More soon.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

