Skip to content

Back At Last…..Stash Cats Update

February 3, 2015

The computer is back on line.  I did not have to get a new one, thank you Lord, my guru was able to take it apart and put it back together with the keyboard reattached.

This month is only 3 days old and already I feel like it is going too fast.  I drove to San Diego (10 hrs ) last Friday for a Super Bowl weekend with my son and daughter.  My Seahawks really bombed out 😦  I did manage to do a little stitching on my painted canvas that I am using for experimenting with new stitches.  Just got home last night.

Laundry today and repacking as I am  flying to Sacramento, CA tomorrow for the annual ANG selection meeting for the 2016 ANG Seminar in New Orleans.  This is my last year on the faculty committee so I will be able to see what will be offered when I am able to go to seminar and TAKE CLASSES again.

Stash Cat 1-23You can see the progress that I have made. I have been on the computer most of the day getting ready for my trip so I will save all the area details for my next posting. I just wanted everyone to know I am still alive…..I think 🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. Liz permalink
    February 4, 2015 9:05 am

    Happy news and happy kitties. I really must pull this pattern out of the stack!

Leave a Reply

