Skip to content

Stash Cat…..way too much fun !

December 23, 2014

StashCat 12-22

My type “A” personality tried to get the best of me by thinking of pulling all the threads for Stash Cat up front. NO NO NO said myself. I have decided to pull one or two threads at a time and just see hat happens. This has allowed me to make great  progress on Small Cat. I am continuing to use ribbon and metallic threads for Small Cat.

I SEND WISHES FOR A MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL MY FOLLOWERS.

 

Stash Cat Small FaceStash Cat Small Mid Section

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Barbara Mertz permalink
    December 23, 2014 10:36 am

    Beautiful canvas and looks like great fun! I wish they had a similar canvas for dogs, but so far I’ve only found this one: http://www.newneedlepoint.com/content-product_info/product_id-2413/15_dogs_in_15_colors_needlepoint_canvas_with_stitch_guide.html

    Is Stash Cats a 16-count canvas?

    Merry Christmas!

  2. Marianne Luckett permalink
    December 23, 2014 11:47 pm

    The stash cat canvas is really moving right along and is beautiful. I wish you and your family a very Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

