Skip to content

Indian Summer Border

September 12, 2014

Indian Summer LR CU

The lower right corner border is complete.  This is a very easy border that I think really sets off the main design area. Manipulating the Watercolors is fun. I always feel that I have added a personal touch when I play with the Watercolors.  The small pink border area changes colors each quarter so I have decided to do each quarter to completion. Knowing my stitching habits it would be very easy to miss the color change.

No I am on to the Lower Left.

Indian Summer 9-11 LR Complete

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Marianne Luckett permalink
    September 16, 2014 11:15 pm

    It is really stunning!! I absolutely love your colors and will now have to order the pattern.

  2. September 17, 2014 6:17 pm

    Thanks for visiting my blog. My colors were put together from stash. Hope you do get the chart and enjoy stitching it.

Leave a Reply

