Skip to content

Indian Summer Update

July 30, 2014

Indian Summer 7-25

Making progress and having fun.  This design has enough of a challenge to be interesting. The stitch pattern is not one that I can just do one row and then march on. I figure that by the time I get to the 4th quarter I will have it all figured out.  I am letting the colors I chose just fall into place. It will be interesting to see if I have to change something along the way.

The small border is an inner border. There will be more outside border added.  I put this in because I had just finished doing some reverse work and wanted something simple.

Laura Perin has graciously given me permission to post the cover photo for Indian Summer. This way you can see what I am aiming for. My colors are different as I just pulled what I had from my stash and I think it will be interesting to see how I can pull everything together.

Indian Summer Photo

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 13, 2014 12:39 pm

    There isn’t any fee for using this service but you must verify together with your
    chosen supplier as as to whether they’ll cost. I discovered numerous
    totally different quotes for my very own particular wants.

Leave a Reply

