Skip to content

Update on Puzzling the Spectrum

January 13, 2014

Puzzeling The Spectrum 1-5

With a good audio book to listen to I have spent more time in my studio and Puzzeling the Spectrum is coming along. Each pattern is coming along great. Some of the patterns are very different from what I have seen in the past. Using two colors and seeing how they look in different patterns when the colors are reversed is very interesting. I can see the finish line for my first project of 2014.  There is a very interesting border to this piece and I am anxious to see how it is stitched.

The design size is smaller than I mentioned in my last post. As you can see from the ruler that it is a 6 inch design size.  This might help you visualize how small the individual squares actually are.  I certainly need my magnifiers for this project.

Puzzeling the Spectrum 1-5 CU

One Comment leave one →
  1. eadouglas permalink
    January 13, 2014 7:12 pm

    This is turning out so beautiful, your stitches are superb.

Leave a Reply

