Skip to content

Ebb Tide Almost Finished

November 23, 2013

Ebb Tide 11-16

It has been a very busy week or so for me. It seemed like every day there was something that needed to be done. I have managed to get some stitching done but never found the time to update this blog. If time goes any faster I feel like I will fall off the treadmill 🙂

Last Saturday was my ANG guilds annual November potluck meeting. It is always fun to see each months Show and Share. So many wonderful projects get completed and so many are in process from members attending. I took Ebb Tide with me as I had completed all the gold circles and had some easy tent stitching to complete in each corner. I always have to be sure that what I take to meetings is something that can be stitched without too much concentration.

I already have another project in the works. I will put it aside today and complete Ebb Tide.  My next project is very unusual…circular bargello. More on that soon.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 23, 2013 7:00 pm

    Love the colors -it’s looking good. And, I’m glad to hear I’m not the only one that has a hard time stitching at a meeting! Too much looking & talking but that’s a good thing! Happy Thanksgiving.

  2. susan permalink
    November 24, 2013 7:36 am

    Beautiful! Your stitching is wonderful.

Leave a Reply

