Skip to content

Halloween Project

October 31, 2013

We have been back in Arizona for a couple of weeks and I do not know where the time has gone.  Getting the house in order, going to doctor appointments, having unexpected house guests………

I went to my ANG guild meeting last week and it was sure good to see all my stitching pals. I made some progress on Ebb Tide but not enough to show you yet. My stitching time has been very limited. I have a small bargello pilot that I am doing for ANG in addition to finishing Ebb Tide.

Some of you may remember that I was stitching on a small cross stitch project while attending the ANG Seminar in August. It was a gift for my daughter who is big into Halloween and sometimes she follows my blog so I couldn’t post any photos.  Here it is.  This pillow came completely finished in a kit with the threads.  All I had to do was the cross stitch and get a pillow form.  She now has it and I thought today would be a good day to share the finished project.

Halloween Pillow 1

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 31, 2013 11:44 am

    Love the pillow!

  2. November 2, 2013 9:13 am

    Very cute! Love those prefinished items.

  3. Jennifer permalink
    December 8, 2013 5:56 pm

    Thank you Mom! It is beautiful and I love it.

Leave a Reply

