Skip to content

Quick Note

September 24, 2013

WOW, you blog followers are just great. I took your advice and sent an email to Laura. Within hours she sent a reply complete with a copy of my blog close up and corrections drawn in color for me to follow and I am ripping and beginning to restitch the problem area once again.

I also want to correct the link to Laura’s website that I gave in yesterdays post. The correct link is http://www.laurajperindesigns.net (not .com) We do get in bad habits with links.

I will share my progress very soon.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Joetta Melton permalink
    September 24, 2013 4:18 pm

    Nice to know that she was so responsive! I, for one, would be interested to know what the solution is.

Leave a Reply

