Skip to content

Update for Lee Canvas

June 25, 2013

Good morning, No photos today 😦 We are currently on the Washington coast and Verizon WiFi is iffy at best. I have had a few days with no stitching due to being at an RV Rally.
Now I am working on filling the lattice area of lime green. I have made several decisions that did not work. Stitch and rip has been the norm. As I have progressed I have taken photos of what did not work and what I finally decided would work. I will post them in my next update.
It is currently raining and I am enjoying a cup of coffee at the local McDonalds.
Hope you are all stitching up a storm. Talk to you soon.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

