Skip to content

White Noise 1/30

February 2, 2013

White Noise Lower Background 1-30

I spend several hours in my studio with a good audio book and made great progress on the lower background.  I had to follow the chart for every stitch. I have put in the Watercolors with all the compensation around the stars. This makes it much easier to do the Neon Rays. No counting needed.

I am getting excited about having my first finish for 2013.  I am already thinking about what will be next.  I must admit I am ready for some color 🙂

Here is the overall view:White Noise 1-31

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Monica Dami permalink
    February 2, 2013 1:43 pm

    Gorgeous! I love the way this is turning out.

  2. Winogene permalink
    February 3, 2013 9:51 am

    I LOVE this also !!! It is gorgeous! What are the measurments ?

Leave a Reply

