Skip to content

Correction

December 6, 2012

OK?.. So everyone is shopping and no one noticed that the link I gave you in my last post was incorrect. I tried it tonite and discovered my error. The correct link is http://needledelightsoriginals.blogspot.com. It is worth a quick visit. Tomorrow is a marathon stitching day. I hope to finish row 11.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Donna Lawrence permalink
    December 7, 2012 11:34 am

    TRIED TO BRING UP THE WEBSITE FROM YOUR POSTING 12/6..STILL COULDN’T OPEN IT. SORRY!
    DONNA L

  2. Irene permalink
    December 7, 2012 3:29 pm

    I copied and pasted the address (using Firefox). It worked fine.
    Irene

Leave a Reply

