Skip to content

Trail of Life Almost Done

February 21, 2012

It has been over a week since I posted.  I was out of town for 5 days at an ANG Faculity Selection Committee meeting in Sacramento. It was a very busy 3 day meeting with 2 days of travel.  I took my Butterfly Stitch and Zip with me and made some good progress,  Having an iPad with me cut into my stitching time 🙂

I have worked on the background of Trail of Life the last two days and it is complete.  If I only had the missing thread I could finish this project in a day.  I will be heading to Tucson on Thursday for a guild meeting and will get the missing thread.

You can see the small area that is left to complete the project.  Now I am having fun trying to decide what to stitch next !!! Playing in my studio with charts and threads.  I want to do a project using my stash.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 21, 2012 12:03 pm

    Just incredible! The robes are beautiful and
    I love the background. … Sacramento? that’s
    close to my neck of the woods.

  2. February 21, 2012 1:01 pm

    this is quite splendid!

  3. February 22, 2012 10:21 am

    Beautiful! Love the background, it turned out really well.

Leave a Reply

