Skip to content

UFO STOM 2011

December 22, 2011

I got out my STOM (Stitch of the Month) project, found the threads…miracles do happen 🙂  The outlining was January, February and March were done before we headed north in the motorhome last May. I spent an afternoon, a few days ago, and got April and May done……. but I felt like I was doing homework 😦

More thinking and looking needed to be done. Usually I have a easy choice of what to do next, now I am in a funk.  Lots of charts look OK but nothing says DO ME.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Irene permalink
    December 22, 2011 8:19 pm

    It can be difficult figuring out what to do next.
    Perhaps it’s time for something new?!?
    But then, that’s how stashes grow and grow and grow…

    Hope you come out of your funk soon

  2. December 23, 2011 3:01 pm

    the colours here are quite splendid! and you do beautiful work.

    lara

Leave a Reply

