Skip to content

Spring Delights 9/28

September 28, 2011

We have been traveling for a week. Today is our second down day so I am catching you up on my progress. The last time I blogged I had just finished Area 9. Now I have gone on to Areas 10- thru 12.

Area 10 has beads that will create flowers on top of the green stitches.

Area 11 was time consumning.  There are tiny mosaic stitches in two colors for the flower center. The petals are done in tent…on congress.

Area 12 has initials in the far right column of the pattern stripes…….I am not sure I like the way it looks.  I am not sure if I did the initials correctly.  I will keep looking at it before I decide whether to rip it all out.

Area 11

Area 10

Area 12

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 29, 2011 4:50 pm

    How lovely! Very springy colors.

Leave a Reply

