Skip to content

Bargello Sampler 3/17

March 17, 2010

HAPPY ST. PATRICKS DAY TO EVERYONE……..

 I spent Monday stitching, stitching, stitching…. The colors are coming together very nicely.   I did just make it to the other side of the canvas without running out of room.  This is one of those “plan ahead” projects. 🙂

I have pulled out a UFO and have one project set up in my studio and one in the living room.  this is a new concept for me.  I usually work on one project from start to finish.  I hope this will help me get some of my UFO’s moving along.  Photo will be in my next posting.

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 17, 2010 11:58 am

    Your colors are great. I can’t wait to see how this turns out. I look at so many blogs with beautiful samplers and primitive pieces, it is wonderful to see something so bold!!

Leave a Reply

