Skip to content

Seminar is Almost Here

August 26, 2009

2 days and counting……. I still haven’t finished the August STOM.  Since arriving in Washington we have been way toooooo busy with routine doctor’s appointment and family and friends.  My stitching has suffered. I am so close to getting STOM caught up…….

If I had room, my suitcase would be would be out and I would be organizing my packing.  In a motorhome there is no room for a suitcase to sit out.  I have lists and will pack and fly on Friday.  My computer is NOT going…no free internet.  I will try to post a couple of times if there is a public computer for use.

THIS IS WHAT I HAVE BEEN UP TO:  It was exciting……Jennifer & I Dressed for JumpingNo I’m not stitching but I jumped out of a perfectly good airplane at 10,000 feet on Sunday morning to help my daughter celebrate her 40th birthday.  Here we are dressed and looking like we know what we are doing.  It was an experience we won’t forget soon.  It was scary leaving the plane…..but the rest was AWESOME. I can’t believe I really did it.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

