Skip to content

A New Look

July 28, 2009

You have the right place…… I am the type of person who re-arranges my studio whenever I clean and changes the wallpaper on my computer every few weeks.  I have wanted to make my blog page more personal for some time.  Showing some of my own work.  I have been SCARED to make any changes as everything has been working so well………but it has been over a year since I started this blog and it was time for an update.  I haven’t figured out all my options yet.  It seems that some kind of code is required to change colors.  So for now the bright white will stay as it works. What do you think ?????   Now back to my Double Up Pre-Work.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

