Skip to content

Double Up Pre-Work 7/27

July 27, 2009

Double-Up Pre-Work3

Here is a quick look at my Double Up Pre-Work progress. The Seminar brochure says that there is 14 hours of pre-work.  I guess if you are a turbo stitcher and count perfect the first time you could do it in 14 hours.  I have already put in more than that.  With the first quarter stitched and the counting verified the rest will go faster.  The braid stitch is an easy on to get in rythum with.  The 22ct congress just means a LOT of stitches.  I am glad that I did not put this off until the last minute.  I like to go to class fully prepared.

The sun is out on the Oregon Coast today and the temperature is perfect……more soon

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

