Skip to content

Hearts Gone Wild Pre-Work Finished

July 25, 2009

Hearts Gone Wild Pre-Work Finished

I have finished the pre-work for Hearts Gone Wild. 

Now I will press on with the pre-work for Double-Up.  In trying to get one quarter of Double-Up complete I discovered an error on the master chart.  I counted all the other chart and when I was pretty sure the error was in the instructions, I e-mailed the teacher.  I was very happy to hear back that I was correct.  I was not looking forward to ripping out nearly everything and starting over again, especially on congress cloth.

We have been on the Oregon coast for a week now and I am loving the cool weather.  We have visited two lighthouses, the Oregon Coast Aquarium and rummaged through several “antique” shops.  Dinner at Mo’s was a must.  The clam chowder and fish and chips were great.  We did see the sun for a day and a half and I have made my daily walks on the beach.  Life is good.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

