Skip to content

Hearts Gone Wild Pre-Work

July 20, 2009

 Hearts Gone Wild Pre-Work

We have arrived on the Oregon coast, near Newport.  It is 60 degrees !!!!  Yea cool.  I walked on the beach this morning in the fog.  I do not miss the heat.  Along the way I have worked on the pre-work for Hearts Gone Wild.  This is a class that I am taking at seminar.  The easy continental stitch on the already marked canvas was just what I needed while traveling.  I will finish this pre-work and go back to the more challenging pre-work for Double-Up.

One Comment leave one →
  1. keiki permalink
    March 11, 2010 10:53 pm

    is it possible to buy a copy of the design or canvas? I love this piece. Thanks, Keiki P

Leave a Reply

