Skip to content

Dazzle Update

April 13, 2009

 dazzle3

This project continues to grab me and force me to stitch 🙂  If you ever get a chance to take a Margaret Bendig class DO !  She lives in southern California and I encourage all groups or shops near her to get the Dazzle one day class. Anyone can do this and will be hooked for life.

The alternating tied scotch stitches around the corners were fun and easy to do.  The waffle variation that sits in each corner turned out a little full…I think I should have reduced the strands from 4 to 3 so that the Fyre Works showed through a little more.  I am thinking that I should call this  My Mocha Dazzle.  I am going to be done before I am ready to quit.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

