Skip to content

Sunshine Update

January 12, 2009

 

Day Two

Day Two

I am making progress on my Sunshine project.  So far I am pleased with the colors I have chosen.  If you have ever seen an Arizona sunset you will know how brillient they are.  This piece should really be titled Desert Sunset.   I am hoping to have this done by the end of the week.

We are taking off this Thursday for two weeks.  We travel to Quartzsite,  AZ each January for a big RV rally.  Friends from the cold northwest meet for fun and food.  If I don’t have Sunshine done before we leave I will be very close.  We have satellite internet so we will be connected to the big world shortly after we park in the desert.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

