Skip to content

Colorful Heart Complete

January 7, 2009
Almost Done

Almost Done

Colorful Heart Complete

Colorful Heart Complete

On Day four I finished my Colorful Heart.  I have been considering a backgroung and perhaps a couched outline around the heart. 

However my Needlepoint Now arrived yesterday and it is FULL of bargello and I think I may need to move on to something new.  I will keep the Colorful Heart as a sample for the four way bargello class that I am preparing to teach in the fall.

I will be posting my design process for a four way design that I plan to give out to the chapter members who stay for my program in the fall.  I am still having problems getting the best photos from my point and shoot digital camera.  I hope to discover some helpful hints by trial and error.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

